words and promises of Jesus Christ

Publié le par lysblanc7

 

JesusChrist mon frereAct has fondamentaleMarc 12: 29-31
The Lord our God is one Lord. Love the Lord,
your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all thy mind,
with all your strength.
Mark 12: 29 31Tu to love your neighbor as yourself même.Marc 12: 29 to 31il is no other commandment greater than these là.Matthieu-22: 40 of these two commandments hang all the Law and the Prophets . John 13: 35
By this shall all men know that ye are my disciples, if you
have love for one another.
ordreMatthieu four words: 10TU worship the Lord your God and serve him seul.Matthieu 4: 17Repentez you, for the kingdom of heaven is proche.Matthieu 4: 19Suivez me, and I will make you fishers of hommes.Matthieu 5: 14 to 16
You are the light of the world ... Let your light shine before
men, that they may see your good works and glorify
your Father in heaven.
Matthew 5: 23-24
If you are offering your gift at the altar and there remember that your
brother has something against you, leave there thy gift before the altar, and
will first be reconciled to your brother, then come and offer your gift.
Matthew 5: 25
If someone lays charges against you, hurry up
to hear you with your opponent while you are still
way with him.
Matthew 5: 42
Give to him who asks you, and do not turn away from that
wants to borrow from you.
Matthew 5: 44
Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good
to those who hate you, and pray for those who mistreat you and you
persecute, so that you are the son of your Father in heaven.
Matthew 6: 6
When you pray, enter into thy closet, shut thy door, pray to thy Father
who is in secret and your Father who sees in secret will reward you.
Matthew 6: 16Where you fast, do not look triste.Matthieu 6: 20Amassez yourselves treasures in heaven.
Matthew 6: 25-33
Do not worry about your life, what you will eat or
for your body, what ye shall put on ... because all these things,
it is the unbelievers who seek them. Your heavenly Father knows that
you need it. Seek ye first the Kingdom and Justice
of God, and all these things will be given in addition.
Matthew 6: 34
Do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry
of himself. Every day at a time.
Matthew 7: 7
Ask and you shall receive, seek and ye shall find;
knock and the door will be opened.
Matthew 7: 12
Do to others what you would have them do to you,
because it is the whole teaching of the Law and the Prophets.
Matthew 8: 22Suis me, and let the dead bury their morts.Matthieu 10: 8Vous have received, freely give gratuitement.Matthieu 20: 26-27
Whosoever will be great among you must be your servant;
and whosoever will be chief among you, let him be your slave.
Matthew 22: 21Rendez to Caesar what is Caesar's and unto God what is Dieu.Matthieu 24: 42-44
Be careful, because you do not know what day your Lord is coming ...
This is why you also get ready.
Matthew 24: 46
Blessed is the servant whom his master on his return, found faithful and
acting as He asked.
Matthew 26: 41
Watch and pray so as not to give in to temptation: the spirit of man
is willing, but his body is weak.
Mark 1: 15Repentez and believe the good nouvelle.Marc 5: 19
Go to your house to yours, and tells all that the Lord
has done for you and how He had mercy on you.
Mark 5: 36Ne not fear, only believe! Mark 9: 51Soyez in peace with each autres.Marc 11: 22Ayez faith Dieu.Marc 11: 25
If you have anything against anyone, forgive, so that
your Father in heaven may forgive you your trespasses.
Luke 9: 23-24
If anyone wants to follow me, let him deny himself and take up
every day of his cross and follow me. For he who is concerned
by his life will lose it, but whoever loses his life for me will save it.

Luke 17: 3-4
If your brother is guilty of a fault, rebuke him, and if changes
attitude, forgive him. And even if he is guilty against thee seven times
the same day, and seven times he'll come find you
asking for forgiveness, forgive him.
John 6: 27
Work, not for food that perishes, but for that which subsite
for eternal life, and that the Son of Man will give you.
John 13: 34
Do you love one another, as I have loved you, you too
you love each other.
John 15: 13It is no greater love than to lay down his life for his amis.Jean 13: 17
If you know all these things, you are happy,
as long as you practice.
avertissementsMatthieu 4: 7
Thou shalt not tempt the Lord thy God.

Matthew 5: 21-23
It has been said to the ancestors: Thou shalt not kill and whoever kills shall be liable
by the judges. But I tell you that whoever is angry
against his brother deserves to be punished by the judges. He who says to his brother
idiot go to court, and he who treats his brother to fool
deserves to be punished by fire of hell.
Matthew 5: 20
If your righteousness surpasses that of the scribes and Pharisees,
you will never enter the kingdom of heaven.
Matthew 5: 27-28
It has been said to the ancestors, You shall not commit adultery. But
I tell you that anyone who continues to look at a woman to the point
the poor, has already committed adultery in his heart with her.
Matthew 5: 34-36
... I say to you, do not swear, neither by heaven ... nor by the earth ...
nor by Jerusalem, because it is the city of God ... do not swear on your head,
because you can make one of your hair.
Matthew 5: 37
Just say yes if yes, no if not.
All oaths is added from the devil.
Matthew 6: 3-4
If you want to give to the poor, let your left hand does not know what
what does your right hand. That thine alms may be so in secret, and
your Father who sees in secret will reward you.
Matthew 6: 7-8
As you pray, do not use vain repetitions ... for God, your Father
knows what you need even before you ask him.
Matthew 6: 19Ne not store up for yourselves treasures on terreMatthieu 6: 24Vous can not serve God and at the same time Richesse.Matthieu 7: 1Does Judge not others, so as not to be jugés.Matthieu 7: 6
Do not give dogs what is holy, do not throw your pearls
before swine, lest they trample your pearls and they
turn against you to break.
Matthew 7: 21
To enter the kingdom of heaven, it is not enough to say
Lord! Lord, we must do the will of my heavenly Father.
Matthew 8: 26Pourquoi are you fearful, your faith is so limited? Matthew 9: 13
Understand the meaning of these words: I wish that you be
love for others rather than you offered me your sacrifices.

Matthew 10: 32-33
Whoever said in union with me before men, I said
I also together with him before my Father in heaven. But he who
which does not recognize me before men, I do not recognize
either before my heavenly Father.
Matthew 12: 30
Whoever is not with me is against me, and he that joins
not for me to collect, disperse.
Matthew 12: 37C'est by your words you will be declared righteous, or condamné.Matthieu 13: 12
A person who has wisdom, he will give in abundance,
but he who has nothing, he will take away even what he
Matthew 14: 31Homme of little faith, why did you doubt? Matthew 15: 18CE comes out the mouth comes from the heart, and they defile the man. Matthew 16: 26
What shall it profit a man to have the whole world and lose his own soul,
or that a man give in exchange for his soul?
Matthew 18: 3
I tell you truly, if you do not convert and
do not become like little children, you will not
in the kingdom of heaven.
Matthew 19: 30
Many who are now the first shall be last;
and many of the latter will be among the first.
Matthew 24: 4-5
See that you do away from the truth, for many
come after me, claiming to be the true Messiah, and many
men will be deceived.

Mark 2: 21-22
No one sews a piece of new cloth on an old garment, otherwise
the new part pulls on the old habit, and the tear is worse than before.
Also, no one puts new wine into old wineskins, otherwise
the new wine will burst and the wine and the skins are destroyed;
but we must put new wine into new bottles.

Mark 4: 3-8
A sower went out to sow. However, sowing, grains fell
the wayside, the birds came and ate them. Other grains
fell on rocky ground or there was not much earth;
soon they raised, as here the earth was not deep, but
When the sun rose, the shoots were burned and because they
did not have enough root, they withered. Other grains
fell among the thorns and the thorns choked the young shoots,
so they did not produce fruit. Other seed fell
on good soil, and growing up, they began to bear fruit;
one producing thirty grains, some sixty, and another one hundred.

Mark 4: 14-20
The sower is the one who sows the Word. Some men are
the wayside where the word is sown: only have they heard
Satan is tearing the Word that was sown in them. Then there
those are the ones sown on rocky ground: when they
hear the Word, they accept it immediately with joy, but it does
let them take root in them, because they are fickle. Once
problems arise, or persecution on account of the Word
they give up. Others are sown among thorns:
are those who hear the word, but that it does not
fruit because it is choked by the cares of this world, the attraction
deceitful riches and all sorts of passions which makes
the word sterile. Finally, there are those who receive the Word in the
good ground, it is implementing the Word, and they produce
the fruit. One thirty, some sixty, and one hundred to one.
Mark 4: 24On you measure with the measure you will servis.Marc 10: 24
How difficult it is to those in the abundance of earthly goods
to enter the kingdom of heaven.
Mark 11: 26
If you do not forgive, your heavenly Father will forgive you
not your fault.
Luke 6: 46
Why do you call me Lord! Lord, when you do
not do what I say?
Luke 7: 23Heureux one for whom I will not be a stumbling! Luke 8: 18Ne not be confused by what you entendrez.Luc 9: 62
He who looks behind him at the time put his hand to the
plow to plow, is not ready for the kingdom of God.
Luke 11: 28Heureux those who hear the Word of God and obey him.
Luke 12: 4-5
To you my friends, I tell you, do not fear those who kill
the body and after that can do nothing more. Do you know
whom you should fear? I'll tell you: Fear him who,
after your death, has the power to throw you into hell. Yes, I
declares the truth is that you should fear Him.
Luke 12: 10
Whoever speaks against the Son of man, He may be forgiven
but he who blasphemes against the Holy Spirit will have no forgiveness.
Luke 12: 15
Beware of any kind of lust, for the life of a man
not dependent on its earthly riches.
Luke 12: 48
To him who much is given, much will be asked, and we
require more than that to whom much has been said.
Luke 14: 27Celui that does not bear his cross and come after me, can not be my disciple.
Luke 17: 1-3
It is inevitable that he can not scandals, but woe to him
through whom they come! It would be better for him to be drowned in
the sea with a millstone around the neck rather than causing the fall
from anyone. Take care of yourself.
Luke 17: 10
When you have done everything that was ordered, say: We are
servants without merit, we have only done our duty.
Luke 18: 14Quiconque be humbled, and whoever humbles himself will be élevé.Jean 3: 3-7
If a man be born again, he can not see the kingdom of God.
... by the Spirit ... You must be born again.
John 4: 24Dieu is Spirit and He can be worshiped in spirit and in vérité.Jean 6: 63
It is the Spirit who gives life, the flesh came to nothing.
The words I say to you are spirit and life.
John 7: 16-17
My teaching is not from me but him who sent me.
If any man will do God's will, it will recognize if my
teaching is from God or whether I speak on my own.
John 7: 24Ne not judge according to appearance, but learn to discern what is juste.Jean 8: 34Quiconque commits sin is a slave to péché.Jean 9: 39
I came into this world to judge: for
those who see not might see, and those who see may become blind.
John 15: 4
Abide in me and I in you. As can sarement
to bear fruit by itself unless it abides in the vine, you are
the can not unless you abide in me.
John 17: 15
Father, I'm not asking you to withdraw from the world, but to
preservation of evil.
encouragement and promessesMatthieu 4: 4
Man shall not live by earthly food alone, but
by every word that comes from God.

Matthew 5: 3-12
Blessed are the poor in spirit, for the kingdom of heaven is theirs!
Blessed are those who mourn, for they shall be comforted!
Blessed are the meek for they shall inherit the earth!
Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness, for they shall be filled
Blessed are they which testify to the goodness, because God will be good for them!
Blessed are the pure in heart for they shall see God!
Blessed are the peacemakers for they shall be children of God!
Blessed are those who are persecuted for righteousness, for the kingdom
of heaven belongs to them!
Blessed are you when they insult you and persecute you,
and we speak all kinds of evil against you
because of me! Yes, rejoice and be happy then,
for your reward is great in heaven.
Matthew 7: 24
He who hears the words of mine and does them will be
like a wise man who built his house upon a rock.
Matthew 8: 13Qu'il done for you as your faith? Matthew 9: 22Prends courage ... your faith has healed! Matthew 10: 42
If someone gives to drink, not even a glass of cold water,
to one of my smaller disciples, because he is my disciple,
I tell you the truth: no, he will not lose his reward.
Matthew 11: 28Venez to me, all ye that are weary and burdened, I réconforterai.Matthieu 13: 43The righteous will shine like the sun in the kingdom of their Père.Matthieu 14: 27Rassurez you, it's me! Do not peur.Matthieu 15: 28Ta great faith, be it unto thee even as thou wilt! Matthew 16: 27
The Son of man cometh in the glory of his Father with his angels,
and then he will give to each according to his works.
Matthew 18: 19-20
If two of you shall agree to ask an important thing,
they will be given by my Father in heaven. For where
two or three are gathered in my name, there am I in their midst.
Matthew 19: 26 A God all things are possible.Matthieu 19: 29
Anyone who has left his brothers or sisters or father or mother,
or his wife or children, or its properties because of my name,
receive a hundredfold, and inherit eternal life.
Matthew 21: 22Tout whatever you ask in faith, through prayer, you recevrez.Matthieu 24: 13Celui which held good until the end, he shall be sauvé.Matthieu 25: 34
Come, ye blessed of my Father, inherit the
Kingdom He has prepared for you since the creation of the world.
Matthew 28: 20 ... Here I am with you always, until the end of a monde.Marc: 41Oui, I will; be made pur.Marc 2: 27-28
The Sabbath (rest day) was made for man and not man for
the Sabbath, so that the Son of Man is Lord even of the Sabbath.
Mark 3: 35
Whoever does the will of God, this one is for me a brother,
a sister, or mother.
Mark 6: 31Venez away ... and rest a peu.Marc 9: 23Every are possible to him who croit.Marc 11: 24
Whatever you ask in prayer, believe that ye receive
and it will be yours.
Luke 5: 32
These are not the righteous, but sinners that I am
come to call to change their lives.
Luke 11: 13
If so, you're all bad, you know how to give good
gifts to your children, how much more shall your heavenly Father
he will give the Holy Spirit to those who ask him.
Luke 12: 32
Fear not, little flock! For your Father's good pleasure
give you the Kingdom.
Luke 17: 20-21
The Kingdom of God comes not so as to strike the eye;
Neither shall they say: it is here or there it is. For behold, the kingdom of God
is within you.
Luke 18: 7-8
God will he not avenge His own elect who cry to him day and night
soon there for them? I say unto you, He will avenge them speedily.
But when the Son of man cometh, shall he find faith on earth?
Luke 18: 27Ce is impossible with men are possible with Dieu.Luc 19: 10The Son of Man came to seek and save what was perdu.Jean 3: 16
Yes, God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that
whosoever believeth in him should not perish but have eternal life.
John 4: 14
Whoever drinks the water I give him will never thirst, and water
I give him will become in him an inexhaustible source welling
into eternal life.
John 6: 35
I am the bread of life, the one who comes to Me shall never hunger;
and he that believeth in me shall never thirst.
But I've already said yes, you saw me, but you do not believe.
John 6: 37Je not reject anyone who comes to moi.Jean 7: 37
If anyone is thirsty, let him come unto me and drink. He who believes
in me, rivers of living water flow from within him.
John 8: 12
I am the light of the world: he that followeth me shall not walk
in darkness, but shall have the light of life.
John 8: 31-32
If you continue in my word, you are truly my disciples;
you will know the truth and the truth will set you free.
John 8: 36Si so the Son gives you freedom, then you will really libres.Jean 10: 10Je am come that they may have life in abundance. John 11: 25
I am the resurrection and the life. Whoever believes in me will live, even if
if dead. And whoever lives and believes in me will never die.
John 12: 44-46
Whoever believes in me, believes in Him who sent Me, and whoever sees me,
sees him who sent me. I am come a light into the world
that whoever believes in me should stay in darkness.

John 12: 47-50
If anyone hears what I say but do not practice, it is
not my judge, because it is not to condemn the world I came,
but to save it. Whoever therefore rejects me and does not include
of my words has his judge already: this is the very Word that I gave;
it deems the last day. For I have not spoken on my own:
the Father who sent me commanded me itself what I have to say and
teach. I know that his commandment is eternal life. This is
why things I say, I say as the Father has told me.
John 13: 7
What I do, you do not understand it now
but thou shalt know hereafter.
John 14: 1What your heart be troubled. Believe in God, believe also in moi.Jean 14: 2
There are many mansions in my Father's house ...
I go to prepare a place.
John 14: 6Je am the Way, the Truth and the Life. No one comes to the Father except through moi.Jean 14: 16
I will ask the Father to give you another support, so that
abide with you: the Spirit of truth.
John 14: 18Je not leave you orphans, I will come to vous.Jean 14: 26
Support the Holy Spirit whom the Father will send in my name, you
teach all things and will remind you all that I told you.
John 14: 27
I leave you peace, my peace I give you. I do not give it to you
Not as the world gives. Therefore, do not be troubled
and have no fear in your heart.
John 15: 1-2
I am the true vine and my Father is the farmer. Everything in me sarement
that does not bear fruit He takes away, and everything that bears sarement
fruit, He prunes, that it may bear more fruit.
John 15: 7-8
If you remain in me and my words in you, ask what
you will, and you get it. If you bear much fruit,
thus the glory of my Father will appear to everyone,
and you shall be my disciples.
John 15: 11
I told you these things so that my joy may be in you,
and that your joy may be full.
John 16: 33
You will have troubles in the world;
But take heart I have overcome the world.JesusChrist mon frere
 

 

Publié dans jesus christ

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article